This post may contain affiliate links. That means if you click and buy, I may receive a small commission (at zero cost to you). Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

It’s November which means there are numerous new books to keep you preoccupied with a warm cuppa and cozy blanket. Here are just a few new books (in no particular order) I can’t wait to get my hands on:

1?. Martina’s Kitchen Mix: My Recipe Playlist for Real Life by Martina McBride BN | Amazon

Why not pair Martina’s cookbook with her latest Christmas album, “It’s the Holiday Season“. Barnes and Noble: Up to 20% off with code : COZYREADS
 

2. Dark Sacred Night (Ballard and Bosch Book 1) by Michael Connelly BN | Amazon
Fans of Amazon’s BOSCH will love the books by Michael Connelly that are relatively clean reads.

3?.  Morning and Evening: The Classic Daily Devotion (Collector’s Edition) by Charles Spurgeon BN | Amazon
Why not pair this devotion with Chris Tomlin’s latest album, Holy Roar. Barnes and Noble: Up to 20% off with code : COZYREADS

4. The Other Miss Bridgerton by Julia Quinn BN | Amazon
Fans of regency romance will love Julia Quinn’s LOL romantic novels that are typically free of adult language and unnecessary sex scenes.

5. Red War (Mitch Rapp Series) by Kyle Mills with characters by Vince Flynn BN | Amazon 
Kyle Mills picks up where the late Vince Flynn left off and while his writing is not the same it is fun to read more of fan favorite Mitch Rapp’s adventures.

6. Nine Perfect Strangers by Liane Moriarty BN | Amazon
Fans of What Alice Forgot and Big Little Lies (Starring Nicole Kidman) will probably be biting their nails in anticipation for Moriarty’s latest novel.
 

And don’t forget to check out the latest books I’ve reviewed. Auschwitz Lullaby is a great historical fiction read and Nighty Night and Good Night is a terrific gift book for the young children in your life.